People filter results

Aaron Martin

Postdoctoral Researcher, Tilburg Institute for Law, Technology, and Society

Board of Trustees

Scientific Advisory Board

The Institute will soon be opening an international call for new members of the Scientific Advisory Board, and will send out further communications in due course.

Research and Innovation Advisory Committee

No matching items found with the filter criteria.

Turing University Leads

Professor Zoe Kourtzi

Turing Fellow, Professor of Cognitive Computational Neuroscience at the University of Cambridge and Turing University Lead - Cambridge

University Liaison Managers

University Partners Board

  • Stephen Jarvis – University of Birmingham
  • Phil Taylor – University of Bristol
  • Gos Micklem - University of Cambridge
  • Arthur Trew – University of Edinburgh
  • Neil Gow – University of Exeter
  • David Hogg – University of Leeds
  • Chris Taylor – University of Manchester
  • Paul Watson – Newcastle University
  • Patrick Grant – University of Oxford
  • Andrew Livingston – Queen Mary University of London
  • Wendy Hall – University of Southampton
  • Nigel Titchener-Hooker – University College London
  • Giovanni Montana – University of Warwick